Address

INEX s.c.
66-016 Czerwieńsk
ul. Kwiatowa 16
tel./fax +48 68 32 78 260
tel. +48 532 743 327
NIP: 973 088 96 40
inex@inexdrob.pl

Sales department

Dawid Kaczor
tel. +48 665 836 484
d.kaczor@inexdrob.pl

 

Magda Szewczyk
tel. +48 538 633 666
m.szewczyk@inexdrob.pl

 

Marcin Zawodny
tel. +48 880 525 565
m.zawodny@inexdrob.pl

   

Contact


Address


INEX Zakład Przetwórstwa Drobiu S.C.

ul. Kwiatowa 16, 66-016 Czerwieńsk
tel./fax +48 68 327 82 60
tel. +48 532 743 327
inex@inexdrob.pl
NIP: PL 973 088 96 40

Sales department


Dawid Kaczor  

Procurement and production manager

tel. +48 665 836 484 | d.kaczor@inexdrob.pl

Magda Szewczyk 

Export specialist

tel. +48 538 633 666 | m.szewczyk@inexdrob.pl

Marcin Zawodny 

Export specialist

tel. +48 880 525 565 | m.zawodny@inexdrob.pl

Purchasing department


Bartłomiej Jóźwiak

Procurement and production manager

tel. +48 782 270 222 | b.jozwiak@inexdrob.pl

Administration Department


Inga Kaczor

Finance and administration director

tel. +48 722 310 111 | inga@inexdrob.pl

Waldemar Napora

Invoicing and package quantity supervision authorised representative

tel. +48 +48 68 327 82 60 | w.napora@inexdrob.pl

Aleksander Pertko

Specialist for the settlement of returnable packaging

tel. +48 733 443 325 | a.pertko@inexdrob.pl

Form


Company name *
E-mail *
Telephone number
Message